How do I unlink my Google Voice number?

Google Voice is a very useful service for those who want to maintain one phone number and have it ring all their devices. The only problem with this, however, is that if you unlink your Google Voice number from your other accounts, then the phone numbers will no longer be able to call each other. This can create some serious problems when trying to contact people and could lead to lost relationships if not handled properly! In this blog post, we will discuss how you can unlink your Google Voice number without losing any important information or contacts.

First, open your account settings and go to the “Phones” tab. Next, click on your Google Voice number and press the three vertical dots that appear next to it. Then select “Delete this phone.” Once you do so, Google will ask if you want to unlink all of your other accounts from this particular number before deleting it. After you do this, the number will no longer be linked to your other Google accounts.

about this blog post has discussed the importance of un-linking your Google Voice number from all other accounts if you want to be able to use it as a single phone number. If this is something that interests you, we advise following the steps outlined in our article and pressing “Delete this phone.” This will allow you to stop receiving notifications on one device for messages or calls received elsewhere. To learn more about how we can help with any of these issues, don’t hesitate to reach out!

You May Also Like